Its your birthday!

Assalamu Alaikum Waraghmatulaahi Wabarakatu

I greet you with the universal greeting of peace

Birthdays are special.

pixlr_20160504225135219.jpg

Watching you grow has been such a blessing.

You are my baby, my boy , my sweet, sweet poenkie noenkie.

pixlr_20160504225516803.jpg

Your laughter has always been infectious and your silliness has brought a smile to my lips and laughter to my glum days. You have so many times lifted my spirit without you even knowing.

pixlr_20160504225748635.jpg

Your such a happy, sensitive soul. And I am watching you change and blossom. I love all the hugs and kisses and I intend to revel in them for as long as I can because I see how slowly they are becoming a little less frequent as time passes by.

Mubarak on your 12th birthday my boy. You will forever be one of my happy places

pixlr_20160504230212289.jpg

Shukran for reading, until; next time

Leave a Reply

