Only you can make the difference

Assalamu Alaikum Waraghmatulaahi Wabarakatu

I greet you with the universal greeting of peace

Life is happening every moment of everyday. It stops when you take your last breath. Sometimes I am fully engaged. Sometimes I am on autopilot. Sometime I just really could not give a hoot. When someone tells you “You seem so disengaged” and in your heart of hearts all you can say is TRUE DAT then maybe its time for a little boost. You see life is moving along even when you don’t really want it to. Your not always able to have a time out. The needs of those around you don’t always keep inline with your energy levels, head space or heart space.  So in the spirit of rebooting I thought I’d share something that always helps me re align my head and heart space. Sometimes you just need to shift the focus a bit. Hope it does for you what it always does for me.

Thank you for reading and watching, until next time.

Leave a Reply

