Ramadan Kareem

Assalamu Alaikum Waraghmatulaahi Wabarakatu

I greet you with the universal greeting of peace

We are nine days into the Holy month of Ramadan and let me take this opportunity to wish one and all a

Ramadan KareemThis is a time for reflection, introspection and a time to revitalise our connection with Allah most gracious, most merciful. Reflection always leads me to the realisation of how blessed I truly am and with blessings comes the responsibility of sharing the gifts we have been blessed with. If everyone helps their neighbour, who would need help?

So today I would like to share an initiative run by a organistion called Youth of Maitland. All the details are below so please support and help them in their efforts.

11138101_776955932412273_8557898840920684358_nFor more information you can also visit their Facbook Page

Shukran for reading and Jumuah Mubarak.


Leave a comment